May 1, 2021 Joint General and Special Election Collin County Election Day Vote Centers 7am - 7pm

Polling Place	Address	City
Aldridge Elementary School	720 Pleasant Valley Lane	Richardson 75080
Allen ISD Service Center	1451 North Watters Road	Allen 75002
Allen Municipal Courts Facility	301 Century Parkway	Allen 75013
Anna ISD Board Room	501 S. Sherley Avenue	Anna 75409
Armstrong Middle School	3805 Timberline Drive	Plano 75074
Bennett Elementary School	7760 Coronado Dr	McKinney 75070
Bethany Elementary School	2418 Micarta Drive	Plano 75025
Blue Ridge ISD Administration Building	318 W. School Street	Blue Ridge 75424
Bowman Middle School	2501 Jupiter Road	Plano 75074
Carpenter Middle School	3905 Rainier Drive	Plano 75023
Cockrill Middle School	1351 N Hardin Blvd	McKinney 75071
Collin College Frisco Campus	9700 Wade Blvd	Frisco 75035
Collin College Higher Education Center	3452 Spur 399	McKinney 75069
Collin College McKinney Campus	2200 W. University Drive	McKinney 75071
Collin College Plano Campus	2800 E. Spring Creek Parkway	Plano 75074
Collin College Wylie Campus	391 Country Club Road	Wylie 75098
Collin County Elections Office	2010 Redbud Blvd. Ste 102	McKinney 75069
Dowell Middle School	301 S. Ridge Road	McKinney 75072
Evans Middle School	6998 W. Eldorado Parkway	McKinney 75072
Fairview Town Hall	372 Town Place	Fairview 75069
Farmersville City Hall	205 S. Main Street	Farmersville 75442
Faubion Middle School	2000 Rollins Street	McKinney 75069
Frisco Fire Station #8	14700 Rolater Road	Frisco 75034
Gay Library	6861 W. Eldorado Parkway	McKinney 75070
Haggard Middle School	2832 Parkhaven Drive	Plano 75075
Hendrick Middle School	7400 Red River Drive	Plano 75025
Hunt Middle School	4900 Legendary Drive	Frisco 75034
Lovejoy ISD Administration Building	259 Country Club Road	Allen 75002
Lucas Community Center	665 Country Club Road	Lucas 75002
Maus Middle School	12175 Coit Road	Frisco 75035
McKinney Boyd High School	600 Lake Forest Dr	McKinney 75071
McKinney Fire Station #5	6600 Virginia Parkway	McKinney 75071
McKinney Fire Station #7	861 Independence Parkway	McKinney 75072
McKinney High School	1400 E. Wilson Creek Pkwy	McKinney 75069
McKinney North High School	2550 Wilmeth Road	McKinney 75071
Melissa City Hall	3411 Barker Avenue	Melissa 75454
Michael J. Felix Community Center-Room A & B	3815-E Sachse Raod	Sachse 75048
Miller Elementary School	5651 Coventry Drive	Richardson 75082
Murphy Community Center	205 N. Murphy Road	Murphy 75094
New Hope Town Hall	121 Rockcrest Road	New Hope 75069
Parker City Hall	5700 E. Parker Road	Parker 75002
Parr Library	6200 Windhaven Parkway	Plano 75093
Plano ISD Administration Center	2700 W. 15th Street	Plano 75075
Prosper Town Hall-Community Room	250 W. First Street	Prosper 75078

May 1, 2021 Joint General and Special Election Collin County Election Day Vote Centers 7am - 7pm

Polling Place	Address	City
Renner Frankford Library	6400 Frankford Road	Dallas 75252
Richardson Civic Center / City Hall	411 W. Arapaho Road	Richardson 75080
Robinson Middle School	6701 Preston Meadow Drive	Plano 75024
Rose Haggar Elementary School	17820 Campbell Road	Dallas 75252
Roy and Helen Hall Memorial Library	101 E. Hunt Street	McKinney 75069
Schimelpfenig Middle School	2400 Maumelle Drive	Plano 75023
Scott Johnson Middle School	3400 Community Blvd.	McKinney 75071
Shepton High School	5505 Plano Parkway	Plano 75093
Slaughter Elementary School	2706 Wolford Street	McKinney 75070
Smith Library	300 Country Club Drive	Wylie 75098
St Paul Town Hall	2505 Butscher Block	Wylie 75098
Terry Pope Administration Building	611 North FM 1138	Nevada 75173
Tom Muehlenbeck Recreation Center	5801 W. Parker Road	Plano 75093
Wilson Middle School	1001 Custer Road	Plano 75075

Important Note: *Eligible* Collin County registered voters (with an effective date of registration on or before May 1, 2021) may vote at any of the above Election Day Vote Center locations.